unfiltered AI
Delete your Talk Hard account
This removes your Talk Hard account, your chats, your memory and everything you created. It cannot be undone. Your sign-in for other Hardin apps (like the games) is not affected.
Sign in once more to confirm it is you, then you can delete your account.